Marcellin College Randwick

Aeterna Non Caduca | The Eternal Not The Transitory

CONTACT US

College Address: 195 Alison Road, Randwick NSW 2031

(Please copy/paste links into your email the below links do not automatically open up an email for you.)

GENERAL ENQUIRIES:   Ph: 9398 6355    mcr-secretary@syd.catholic.edu.au
STUDENT ABSENCES:    Ph: 9398 8009    mcr-absences-lates@syd.catholic.edu.au
ENROLMENT ENQUIRIES:  Ph: 9398 6317  louise.kelly001@syd.catholic.edu.au
Uniform Shop                Ph:  9550 6366     https://taleb.com.au/marcellin-college/  sales@taleb.com.au 
Old Boys' Association   Ph: 9398 6355     sharon.elliot@syd.catholic.edu.au

COLLEGE EXECUTIVE
Principal Mr Mark Woolford    mcr-secretary@syd.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Principal    Mrs Catherine Anderson    catherine.anderson@syd.catholic.edu.au 
Director of Wellbeing    Mr Paul Daley     paul.daley@syd.catholic.edu.au
Director of Faith & Mission   Mr Michael Neylan    michael.neylan@syd.catholic.edu.au
Director of Development & Communications   Ms Jane Evans    jane.evans@syd.catholic.edu.au
Director of Learning    Mr Christopher Ferry   christopher.ferry@syd.catholic.edu.au
Curriculum Coordinator    Mr Anthony Burke    anthony.burke@syd.catholic.edu.au

YEAR COORDINATORS
Year 7   Mr Luke MacNamara    luke.macnamara@syd.catholic.edu.au
Year 8 Mr Chris Kitchingman   c.kitchingman@syd.catholic.edu.au
Year 9   Ms Sharon Moore   sharon.moore@syd.catholic.edu.au
Year 10   Mr Fintan Keane  fintan.keane@syd.catholic.edu.au
Year 11   Mr Mark Paterson   mark.paterson@syd.catholic.edu.au
Year 12   Mr Paul Daley   paul.daley@syd.catholic.edu.au
 
KEY LEARNING AREA (KLA) LEADERS
English   Mr Peter Damalas   peter.damalas@syd.catholic.edu.au
HSIE Mr Nicolas Lee nicolas.lee@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mathematics Mr Jacob Gibbons   jacob.gibbons@syd.catholic.edu.au
PDHPE Mr Christopher O’Connell   christopher.oconnell@syd.catholic.edu.au
Religious Education   Mr Michael Neylan   michael.neylan@syd.catholic.edu.au
Science Ms Jeannie Scevity   jeannie.scevity@syd.catholic.edu.au
TAS Mrs Louise Benson   louise.benson@syd.catholic.edu.au
 
KEY LEARNING AREA (KLA) ASSISTANTS
English  Ms Chantelle Dagasso   chantelle.dagasso@syd.catholic.edu.au
HSIE Term 1   Mrs Joanne Thompson   joanne.thompson@syd.catholic.edu.au
HSIE Term 2-4   Mr Adrian Luca   adrian.luca@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mathematics Mrs Mary Ivancic   mary.ivancic@syd.catholic.edu.au
Religious Education   Ms Sonia Curtis   sonia.curtis@syd.catholic.edu.au
Science Mrs Janice Adonis   janice.adonis@syd.catholic.edu.au
 
POSITIONS OF RESPONSIBILITY
ATSI (Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islanders) Mrs Mary-Anne Tanner  maryanne.tanner@syd.catholic.edu.au 
Careers / VET (Vocational & Educational Training) Ms Kathryn Hughes    kathryn.hughes@syd.catholic.edu.au
ICT (Information & Communication Technology)  Mr Garry McDonald  garry.mcdonald@syd.catholic.edu.au 
LOTE   Mr Anthony Graziano   anthony.graziano@syd.catholic.edu.au
Marist Ministry / Youth Ministry   Ms Gillian Clarke   gillian.clarke@syd.catholic.edu.au
Music  Miss Anita De Francesco    anita.defrancesco@syd.catholic.edu.au
Newman Stream Mr Sebastian Szafjanski    s.szafjanski@syd.catholic.edu.au
Sport   Mr James O’Shea   james.oshea@syd.catholic.edu.au
Visual Arts   Ms Katherine Toohey  katherine.toohey@syd.catholic.edu.au
 
TEACHING STAFF
Mrs Janice Adonis    janice.adonis01@syd.catholic.edu.au
Miss Katherine Alexander   katherine.toohey@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Catherine Anderson     catherine.anderson@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr Gregory Angelou    gregory.angelou@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr Carl Beattie    counsellor.01422@sydstu.catholic.edu.au
Ms Louise Benson     louise.benson@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr Michael Brennan     michael.brennan001@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr Steven Brock    steven.brock@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr James Broe    james.broe@syd.catholic.edu.au
Ms Theresa Brungs      theresa.brungs@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr Anthony Burke      anthony.burke@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Vanessa Casarotto     vanessa.casarotto@syd.catholic.edu.au
Ms Gillian Clarke   gillian.clarke@syd.catholic.edu.au
Ms Sharon Costello     sharon.costello@syd.catholic.edu.au
Ms Sonia Curtis    sonia.curtis@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr Michael Cusack    michael.cusack@syd.catholic.edu.au
Ms Chantelle Dagasso   chantelle.dagasso@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr Paul Daley     paul.daley@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr Peter Damalas    peter.damalas@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr Paul Darmanin     paul.darmanin001@syd.catholic.edu.au
Miss Anita De Francesco    anita.defrancesco@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr Gareth Dunne    gareth.dunne@syd.catholic.edu.au
Ms Jane Evans   jane.evans@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr Christopher Ferry   christopher.ferry@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr John Finley    john.finley@syd.catholic.edu.au
Ms Hayley Flowers   hayley.flowers@syd.catholic.edu.au
Ms Dominique Fuda    dominique.fuda@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr Jacob Gibbons    jacob.gibbons@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr Anthony Graziano    anthony.graziano@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr John Gulabovski    john.gulabovski@syd.catholic.edu.au
Ms Kathryn Hughes    kathryn.hughes@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Mary Ivancic   mary.ivancic@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr Alexander James  alexander.james@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr Fintan Gerard Keane  fintan.keane@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr Timothy Kelleher   timothy.kelleher@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr Christopher Kitchingman   c.kitchingman@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr Rhys Kumar   rhys.kumar@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Lara-Ann Laing   laraann.laing@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr Luke MacNamara   luke.macnamara@syd.catholic.edu.au
Ms Danielle Maltby   danielle.maltby@syd.catholic.edu.au
Ms Sharon Moore   sharon.moore@syd.catholic.edu.au
Miss Caitrina Moran   caitrina.moran@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr Kyle Morgan               
Mr Michael Neylan    michael.neylan@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr Christopher O'Connell   christopher.oconnell@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Fiona O'Farrell   fiona.ofarrell@syd.catholic.edu.au
Miss Emer O'Leary     emer.oleary@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr James O'Shea    james.oshea@syd.catholic.edu.au
Ms Kelly Padayachee   kelly.padayachee@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr Mark Paterson     mark.paterson@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr Benjamin Rice     benjamin.rice@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kelly Ritchie     kelly.ritchie@syd.catholic.edu.au
Ms Jeannie Scevity   jeannie.scevity@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr Peter Sgouras    peter.sgouras@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr Tony Sheppard   tony.sheppard@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr Michael Steel    michael.steel@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr Darko Stipic   darko.stipic@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr Sebastian Szafjanski    s.szafjanski@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Mary-Anne Tanner    maryanne.tanner@syd.catholic.edu.au
Ms Joanne Thompson      joanne.thompson@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr Benjamin Toohey      ben.toohey@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr Ross Ursino    ross.ursino@syd.catholic.edu.au
Ms Marianne Walsh     marianne.walsh@syd.catholic.edu.au
Mr Mark Webber   mark.webber@syd.catholic.edu.au
Miss Rosemary Wehbe   rosemary.wehbe@syd.catholic.edu.au
Miss Monica Zanuttini     monica.zanuttini001@syd.catholic.edu.au

SUPPORT STAFF
Bursar   Mrs Karen Simpson   karen.simpson@syd.catholic.edu.au
Business Manager   Mr Robert Capizzi     robert.capizzi@syd.catholic.edu.au

College Counsellor   Mr Carl Beattie   counsellor.01422@sydstu.catholic.edu.au
Front Office   Mrs Donna Rugless  donna.rugless@syd.catholic.edu.au
                       
Mrs Ann Thompson   ann.thompson001@syd.catholic.edu.au
Enrolments    Ms Louise Kelly   louise.kelly001@syd.catholic.edu.au
PA to Principal   Mrs Maryanne Davis   maryanne.davis@syd.catholic.edu.au
PA to Assitant Principal   Mrs Marnie Mayes   marnie.mayes@syd.catholic.edu.au
Print Room   Mrs Jenny Solomonson   jenny.solomonson@syd.catholic.edu.au
Publications Officer  Mrs Vanessa Jelenkowski    v.jelenkowski@syd.catholic.edu.au
Student Services Officer   Mrs Marlene Smith   marlene.smith@syd.catholic.edu.au
The Devlin Centre   Mrs Lynn Ford   lynn.ford@syd.catholic.edu.au

The Marcellin Graduate

They arrive as young boys dependent very much on their parents and their teachers; they depart as adults in the eyes of the law. Young men - citizens of the world. There is an impression that the Marcellin boy is cocooned on the eastern side of Anzac Parade. The challenge for him is that he sees beyond that into the broader world. He is a global citizen. He is called to reach out to others, to let go of any preoccupation with self. His destiny is, as
St Marcellin Champagnat foretold, to be a good Christian and good citizen.