Marcellin College Randwick

Aeterna Non Caduca | The Eternal Not The Transitory


(Please copy/paste links into the email address box if your computer does not automatically open up an email for you.)


GENERAL ENQUIRIES:   Ph: 9398 6355

STUDENT ABSENCES:    Ph: 9398 8009


Uniform Shop                Ph: 9398 6822

Old Boys' Association   Ph: 9398 6355

P&F Association            David Power   Ph: 0427 012 750


Click here for a printed version of College contacts


2017 College Executive

Headmaster                                           Mr John Hickey   

Deputy Headmaster                               Mr Paul Daley        

Director of Teaching & M-Learning       Mr Christopher Shields

Director of Development & Communications   Ms Jane Evans

HSIE Coordinator                                  Mr Anthony Burke

Diverse Learning Coordinator              Ms Jennifer Dove       






2017 Year Coordinators

Year 12                  Mrs Patricia Kratochvil           

Year 11                   Mr Paul MacGee                     

Year 10                  Mr Luke MacNamara            

Year 9                   Mr Christopher Behan          

Year 8                   Ms Sharon Moore                 

Year 7                   Mrs Hayley Spencer               



2017 Key Learning Area (KLA) Leaders

English                 Mr Peter Damalas                  

HSIE                      Mr Anthony Burke                

Mathematics         Mr Jacob Gibbons                  

PDHPE                  Mr Christopher O’Connell  

Science                 Ms Jeannie Scevity                

TAS                        Ms Peta Bourke                      


2017 Positions of Responsibility

Careers / VET          Mr Nicolas Lee                        

Curriculum               Mr Anthony Burke                

Diverse Learning      Ms Jennifer Dove                  

ICT                            Mr Garry McDonald              

Liturgies                    Mr  Gabriele Turchi                

LOTE                         Mr Anthony Graziano          

Music                        Miss Daniela Gamma            

Religious Education    Ms Sonia Curtis                   

Solidarity                   Mrs Patricia Kratochvil         

Sport                         Mr James O'Shea                 

Visual Art                  Ms Katherine Toohey          

Youth Ministry           Miss Gillian Clarke                  


2017 Teaching Staff

Mrs Janice Adonis                                  

Mr Robert Almeida                               

Mr Steven Brock                                    

Mr James Broe                                        

Mrs Theresa Brungs (Term 3 & 4)    

Miss Emma Clifton                                 

Miss Chantelle Dagasso                     

Mr Gareth Dunne                                  

Ms Susan Eichorn                                  

Mr John Finley                                        

Ms Hayley Flowers                                

Mr Marco Fraietta                               

Ms Naleen Greenwood                         

Mrs Mary Ivancic                                    

Mr Alex James                                   

Mr Chris Kitchingman                           

Ms Louise Landing                                

Mr Paul Leary                                          

Mr Wayne Lobo                                      

Mrs Susan McDonald                           

Mr Terence McGrath                           

Miss Sarah Mirabito                              

Ms Caitrina Moran                                  

Miss Chiara Pascuzzo                            

Mr Benjamin Rice                                  

Mrs Kelly Ritchie                                     

Mrs Jacqueline Robins                             

Mrs Katrina Rodriguez (Term 4)             

Mr Stephen Roemling                          

Mr David Ross                                         

Mr Bob Sheens                                         

Mr Hugh Sherwood-Meares                   

Mr David Smith                                       

Mr Peter Sgouras                                   

Mrs Therese Spies                                 

Mr Michael Steel                                    

Mr Darko Stipic                                       

Mrs Mary-Anne Tanner                          

Ms Joanne Thompson (Term 4)             

Mr Benjamin Toohey                           

Mr Ross Ursino                                       

Mrs Joanne Ververis                            

Ms Mara Watts                                      

Mr Mark Webber                                   

Ms Rosemary Wehbe                          

Mr Nathan Weller                                  

Mr Scott Wilkie                                   

Mr Constantine Zouroudis                    





2017 Extra-Curricular Staff

Debating and Public Speaking          Mr Ben Rice         



2017 Support Staff

Bursar                                     Mrs Karen Simpson          

Business Manager  (Term 2-3)     Mr Robert Capizzi    

Business Manager (Term 4)      Ms Margaret Thurston   

College Counsellor               Mr Carl Beattie              

Front Office                         Mrs Marlene Smith              

Front Office                         Mrs Lisa Cummins               

PA to Deputy Headmaster   Ms Marnie Mayes                

PA to Headmaster                Mrs Maryanne Davis           

Publications / Website         Mrs Geraldine Wilson          

The Devlin Centre                Mrs Lynn Ford                       


The Marcellin Graduate

They arrive as young boys dependent very much on their parents and their teachers; they depart as adults in the eyes of the law. Young men - citizens of the world. There is an impression that the Marcellin boy is cocooned on the eastern side of Anzac Parade. The challenge for him is that he sees beyond that into the broader world. He is a global citizen. He is called to reach out to others, to let go of any preoccupation with self. His destiny is, as
St Marcellin Champagnat foretold, to be a good Christian and good citizen.