Marcellin College Randwick

Aeterna Non Caduca | The Eternal Not The Transitory

CONTACT US

College Adrress:  195 Alison Road, Randwick NSW 2031

 

(Please copy/paste links into your email the below links do not automatically open up an email for you.)

GENERAL ENQUIRIES:   Ph: 9398 6355    mcr-secretary@syd.catholic.edu.au

STUDENT ABSENCES:    Ph: 9398 8009    mcr-absences-lates@syd.catholic.edu.au

ENROLMENT ENQUIRIES:  Ph: 9398 6355   marlene.smith@syd.catholic.edu.au


 

Uniform Shop                Ph:  9550 6366     https://taleb.com.au/marcellin-college/  sales@taleb.com.au  

Old Boys' Association   Ph: 9398 6355     sharon.elliot@syd.catholic.edu.au

P&F Association            TBA

 

Click here for a printed version of College contacts

 

COLLEGE EXECUTIVE

Headmaster                                      Mr John Hickey                   mcr-secretary@syd.catholic.edu.au
Deputy Principal                               Mrs Carmelina Eussen       carmelina.eussen@syd.catholic.edu.au
Director of Wellbeing                       Mr Paul Daley                   paul.daley@syd.catholic.edu.au
Director of Faith & Mission              Mr Chris Shields               chris.shields@syd.catholic.edu.au
Director of Learning                         Mr Chris Ferry                  christopher.ferry@syd.catholic.edu.au
Assistant to Director of Learning     Mr Anthony Burke           anthony.burke@syd.catholic.edu.au
Director of Development                  Ms Jane Evans                 jane.evans@syd.catholic.edu.au
& Communications

 


 

TEACHING STAFF

 

Year Coordinators

Year 7                 Mrs Hayley Spencer               hayley.spencer@syd.catholic.edu.au
Year 8                 Mr Luke MacNamara              luke.macnamara@syd.catholic.edu.au
Year 9                 Ms Sharon Moore                   sharon.moore@syd.catholic.edu.au
Year 10               Mr Gabriele Turchi                  gabriele.turchi@syd.catholic.edu.au  
Year 11                Mrs Patricia Kratochvil            patricia.kratochvil@syd.catholic.edu.au
Year 12               Mr Robert Capizzi                   robert.capizzi@syd.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Key Learning Area (KLA) Leaders

English                 Mr Peter Damalas                            peter.damalas@syd.catholic.edu.au

HSIE                      Mr Anthony Burke                          anthony.burke@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mathematics         Mr Jacob Gibbons                            jacob.gibbons@syd.catholic.edu.au

PDHPE                  Mr Christopher O’Connell            christopher.oconnell@syd.catholic.edu.au

Science                 Ms Jeannie Scevity                          jeannie.scevity@syd.catholic.edu.au

TAS                        Ms Peta Bourke                                peta.bourke@syd.catholic.edu.au

 

Positions of Responsibility

Careers / VET          Mr Nicolas Lee                                  nicolas.lee@syd.catholic.edu.au

Curriculum               Mr Anthony Burke                          anthony.burke@syd.catholic.edu.au

ICT                            Mr Garry McDonald                        garry.mcdonald@syd.catholic.edu.au

LOTE                         Mr Anthony Graziano                    anthony.graziano@syd.catholic.edu.au

Marist Association      Mrs Mary Ivancic                            mary.ivancic@syd.catholic.edu.au

Marist Ministry            Miss Gillian Clarke                            gillian.clarke@syd.catholic.edu.au

Music                        Miss Daniela Gamma                      daniela.gamma@syd.catholic.edu.au

Newman Stream       Miss Chantelle Dagasso                  chantelle.dagasso@syd.catholic.edu.au

Solidarity                   Mrs Patricia Kratochvil                   patricia.kratochvil@syd.catholic.edu.au

Sport                         Mr James O'Shea                           james.oshea@syd.catholic.edu.au

Teaching Administration      Mr Wayne Lobo                       wayne.lobo@syd.catholic.edu.au

Visual Art                  Ms Katherine Toohey                    katherine.toohey@syd.catholic.edu.au

Youth Ministry           Miss Anita De Francesco             anita.defrancesco@syd.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Teaching Staff

Mrs Janice Adonis                                            janice.adonis01@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Louise Benson                                            louise.benson@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Glenn Busuttil                                               glenn.busuttil@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Steven Brock                                                   steven.brock@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr James Broe                                                  james.broe@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Theresa Brungs                                           theresa.brungs@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Sonia Curtis                                                  sonia.curtis@syd.catholic.edu.au

Miss Chantelle Dagasso                               chantelle.dagasso@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Gareth Dunne                                            gareth.dunne@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Susan Eichorn                                            susan.eichorn@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Carmelina Fede                                           carmelina.fede@syd.catholic.edu.au 

Mr John Finley                                               john.finley@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Hayley Flowers                                       hayley.flowers@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Naleen Greenwood                                   n.greenwood@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Mary Ivancic                                              mary.ivancic@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Alex James                                             alexander.james@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Chris Kitchingman                                     c.kitchingman@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Louise Landing                                          louise.landing@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Paul Leary                                                    paul.leary@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Susan McDonald                                     susan.mcdonald01@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Terence McGrath                                     terence.mcgrath@syd.catholic.edu.au

Miss Sarah Mirabito                                        sarah.mirabito@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Caitrina Moran                                           caitrina.moran@syd.catholic.edu.au 

Ms Emer O'Leary                                               emer.oleary@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Benjamin Rice                                            benjamin.rice@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Kelly Ritchie                                               kelly.ritchie@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Stephen Roemling                                    stephen.roemling@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr David Ross                                                   david.ross@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Bob Sheens                                                   bob.sheens@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr David Smith                                                 david.smith002@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Peter Sgouras                                             peter.sgouras@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Therese Spies                                           therese.spies@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Michael Steel                                              michael.steel@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Darko Stipic                                                 darko.stipic@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Mary-Anne Tanner                                    maryanne.tanner@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Joanne Thompson                                    joanne.thompson@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Benjamin Toohey                                       ben.toohey@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Ross Ursino                                                 ross.ursino@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Joanne Ververis                                      joanne.ververis@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Marianne Walsh                                            marianne.walsh@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Mara Watts                                                mara.watts@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Mark Webber                                             mark.webber@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Rosemary Wehbe                                    rosemary.wehbe@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Nathan Weller                                            nathan.weller@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Scott Wilkie                                             scott.wilkie@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Constantine Zouroudis                              c.zouroudis@syd.catholic.edu.au

 


Extra-Curricular Staff

Chess                                              Ms Sharon Moore            sharon.moore@syd.catholic.edu.au

Debating and Public Speaking          Mr Ben Rice                   benjamin.rice@syd.catholic.edu.au

Duke of Edinburgh Awards        Mr Chris Kitchingman             c.kitchingman@syd.catholic.edu.au   

 


Support Staff

Bursar                                     Mrs Karen Simpson                    karen.simpson@syd.catholic.edu.au

Business Manager               Ms Margaret Thurston             margaret.thurston@syd.catholic.edu.au

College Counsellor               Mr Carl Beattie                        counsellor.01422@sydstu.catholic.edu.au

Front Office                         Mrs Marlene Smith                        marlene.smith@syd.catholic.edu.au

Front Office                         Mrs Lisa Cummins                         lisa.cummins@syd.catholic.edu.au

Front Office                         Ms Donna Rugless                       donna.rugless@syd.catholic.edu.au    

Hospitality Assistant              Mrs Lia Douglas                         lia.douglas@syd.catholic.edu.au

PA to Headmaster                Mrs Maryanne Davis                     maryanne.davis@syd.catholic.edu.au

                                             Ms Marnie Mayes                        marnie.mayes@syd.catholic.edu.au

Publications / Website         Mrs Geraldine Wilson                    geraldine.wilson@syd.catholic.edu.au

The Devlin Centre                Mrs Lynn Ford                                 lynn.ford@syd.catholic.edu.au

 

The Marcellin Graduate

They arrive as young boys dependent very much on their parents and their teachers; they depart as adults in the eyes of the law. Young men - citizens of the world. There is an impression that the Marcellin boy is cocooned on the eastern side of Anzac Parade. The challenge for him is that he sees beyond that into the broader world. He is a global citizen. He is called to reach out to others, to let go of any preoccupation with self. His destiny is, as
St Marcellin Champagnat foretold, to be a good Christian and good citizen.