Marcellin College Randwick

Aeterna Non Caduca | The Eternal Not The Transitory

CONTACT US

GENERAL ENQUIRIES:   Ph: 9398 6355    mcr-secretary@syd.catholic.edu.au

STUDENT ABSENCES:    Ph: 9398 8009    mcr-absences-lates@syd.catholic.edu.au


 

Uniform Shop                Ph: 9398 6822      sales@taleb.com.au

Old Boys' Association   Ph: 9398 6355     sharon.elliot@syd.catholic.edu.au

P&F Association            David Power   Ph: 0427 012 750  david.power@campbelladvisory.com.au

 

Click here for a printed version of College contacts

 

2017 College Executive

Headmaster                                           Mr John Hickey             mcr-secretary@syd.catholic.edu.au

Deputy Headmaster                               Mr Paul Daley                  paul.daley@syd.catholic.edu.au

Director of Teaching & M-Learning       Mr Christopher Shields        chris.shields@syd.catholic.edu.au

Director of Development & Communications   Ms Jane Evans      jane.evans@syd.catholic.edu.au

HSIE Coordinator                                  Mr Anthony Burke         anthony.burke@syd.catholic.edu.au

Diverse Learning Coordinator              Ms Jennifer Dove          jennifer.dove@syd.catholic.edu.au       

 


 

 

2017 TEACHING STAFF

 

2017 Year Coordinators

Year 12                  Mrs Patricia Kratochvil                     patricia.kratochvil@syd.catholic.edu.au

Year 11                   Mr Paul MacGee                               paul.macgee@syd.catholic.edu.au

Year 10                  Mr Luke MacNamara                      luke.macnamara@syd.catholic.edu.au

Year 9                   Mr Christopher Behan                    christopher.behan@syd.catholic.edu.au

Year 8                   Ms Sharon Moore                           sharon.moore@syd.catholic.edu.au

Year 7                   Mrs Hayley Spencer                         hayley.spencer@syd.catholic.edu.au

 

 

2017 Key Learning Area (KLA) Leaders

English                 Mr Peter Damalas                            peter.damalas@syd.catholic.edu.au

HSIE                      Mr Anthony Burke                          anthony.burke@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mathematics         Mr Jacob Gibbons                            jacob.gibbons@syd.catholic.edu.au

PDHPE                  Mr Christopher O’Connell            christopher.oconnell@syd.catholic.edu.au

Science                 Ms Jeannie Scevity                          jeannie.scevity@syd.catholic.edu.au

TAS                        Ms Peta Bourke                                peta.bourke@syd.catholic.edu.au

 

2017 Positions of Responsibility

Careers / VET          Mr Nicolas Lee                                  nicolas.lee@syd.catholic.edu.au

Curriculum               Mr Anthony Burke                          anthony.burke@syd.catholic.edu.au

Diverse Learning      Ms Jennifer Dove                            jennifer.dove@syd.catholic.edu.au

ICT                            Mr Garry McDonald                        garry.mcdonald@syd.catholic.edu.au

Liturgies                    Mr  Gabriele Turchi                          gabriele.turchi@syd.catholic.edu.au

LOTE                         Mr Gabriele Turchi (Term 1)        gabriele.turchi@syd.catholic.edu.au

LOTE                         Ms Carmelina Fede (Terms 2-4) carmelina.fede@syd.catholic.edu.au

Music                        Miss Daniela Gamma                      daniela.gamma@syd.catholic.edu.au

Religious Education    Ms Sonia Curtis                             sonia.curtis@syd.catholic.edu.au

Solidarity                   Mrs Patricia Kratochvil                   patricia.kratochvil@syd.catholic.edu.au

Sport                         Mr Robert Capizzi                            robert.capizzi@syd.catholic.edu.au

Visual Art                  Ms Katherine Toohey                    katherine.toohey@syd.catholic.edu.au

Youth Ministry           Miss Gillian Clarke                            gillian.clarke@syd.catholic.edu.au

 

2017 Teaching Staff

Mrs Janice Adonis                                            janice.adonis01@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Robert Almeida                                         robert.almeida@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Steven Brock                                              steven.brock@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr James Broe                                                  james.broe@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Theresa Brungs (Term 3 & 4)              theresa.brungs@syd.catholic.edu.au

Miss Emma Clifton                                           emma.clifton@syd.catholic.edu.au

Miss Chantelle Dagasso                               chantelle.dagasso@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Gareth Dunne                                            gareth.dunne@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Susan Eichorn                                            susan.eichorn@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr John Finley                                                  john.finley@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Hayley Flowers                                          hayley.flowers@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Anthony Graziano                                    anthony.graziano@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Naleen Greenwood                                   n.greenwood@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Mary Ivancic                                              mary.ivancic@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Alex James                                             alexander.james@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Chris Kitchingman                                     c.kitchingman@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Louise Landing                                          louise.landing@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Paul Leary                                                    paul.leary@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Wayne Lobo                                                wayne.lobo@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Susan McDonald                                     susan.mcdonald01@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Terence McGrath                                     terence.mcgrath@syd.catholic.edu.au

Miss Sarah Mirabito                                        sarah.mirabito@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Caitrina Moran                                           caitrina.moran@syd.catholic.edu.au 

Mr James O'Shea                                             james.oshea@syd.catholic.edu.au

Miss Chiara Pascuzzo                                      chiara.pascuzzo@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Benjamin Rice                                            benjamin.rice@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Kelly Ritchie                                               kelly.ritchie@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Katrina Rodriguez (Term 4)                       katrina.rodriguez@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Stephen Roemling                                    stephen.roemling@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr David Ross                                                   david.ross@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Bob Sheens                                                   bob.sheens@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Hugh Sherwood-Meares                             h.sherwoodmeares@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr David Smith                                                 david.smith002@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Peter Sgouras                                             peter.sgouras@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Therese Spies                                           therese.spies@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Michael Steel                                              michael.steel@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Darko Stipic                                                 darko.stipic@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Mary-Anne Tanner                                    maryanne.tanner@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Joanne Thompson (Term 4)                       joanne.thompson@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Benjamin Toohey                                     ben.toohey@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Ross Ursino                                                 ross.ursino@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Joanne Ververis                                      joanne.ververis@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Mara Watts                                                mara.watts@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Mark Webber                                             mark.webber@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Rosemary Wehbe                                    rosemary.wehbe@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Nathan Weller                                            nathan.weller@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Scott Wilkie                                                 scott.wilkie@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Constantine Zouroudis                           c.zouroudis@syd.catholic.edu.au

 

 


 

 

2017 Extra-Curricular Staff

Debating and Public Speaking          Mr Ben Rice                   benjamin.rice@syd.catholic.edu.au

  

 


2017 Support Staff

Bursar                              Mrs Sharon Elliot                         sharon.elliot@syd.catholic.edu.au

Business Manager           Ms Margaret Thurston                  margaret.thurston@syd.catholic.edu.au

College Counsellor          Mr Carl Beattie                            counsellor.01422@sydstu.catholic.edu.au

Front Office                      Mrs Marlene Smith                        marlene.smith@syd.catholic.edu.au

Front Office                      Mrs Lisa Cummins                         lisa.cummins@syd.catholic.edu.au

PA to Deputy Headmaster Ms Marnie Mayes                     marnie.mayes@syd.catholic.edu.au

PA to Headmaster           Mrs Maryanne Davis                      maryanne.davis@syd.catholic.edu.au

Publications / Website    Mrs Geraldine Wilson                    geraldine.wilson@syd.catholic.edu.au

The Devlin Centre           Mrs Lynn Ford                                 lynn.ford@syd.catholic.edu.au

 

The Marcellin Graduate

They arrive as young boys dependent very much on their parents and their teachers; they depart as adults in the eyes of the law. Young men - citizens of the world. There is an impression that the Marcellin boy is cocooned on the eastern side of Anzac Parade. The challenge for him is that he sees beyond that into the broader world. He is a global citizen. He is called to reach out to others, to let go of any preoccupation with self. His destiny is, as
St Marcellin Champagnat foretold, to be a good Christian and good citizen.