Marcellin College Randwick

Aeterna Non Caduca | The Eternal Not The Transitory

CONTACT US

College Adrress:  195 Alison Road, Randwick NSW 2031

 

(Please copy/paste links into your email the below links do not automatically open up an email for you.)

GENERAL ENQUIRIES:   Ph: 9398 6355    mcr-secretary@syd.catholic.edu.au

STUDENT ABSENCES:    Ph: 9398 8009    mcr-absences-lates@syd.catholic.edu.au

ENROLMENT ENQUIRIES:  Ph: 9398 6355   marlene.smith@syd.catholic.edu.au


 

Uniform Shop                Ph:  9550 6366     https://taleb.com.au/marcellin-college/  sales@taleb.com.au  

Old Boys' Association   Ph: 9398 6355     sharon.elliot@syd.catholic.edu.au

P&F Association          Mary Ivancic        maryivancic01@gmail.com

 

Click here for a printed version of College contacts

 

COLLEGE EXECUTIVE

Principal                                             Mr Mark Woolford              mcr-secretary@syd.catholic.edu.au
Deputy Principal                               Mrs Carmelina Eussen      carmelina.eussen@syd.catholic.edu.au
Director of Wellbeing                       Mr Paul Daley                     paul.daley@syd.catholic.edu.au
Director of Faith & Mission              Mr Chris Shields                 chris.shields@syd.catholic.edu.au
Director of Learning                         Mr Chris Ferry                    christopher.ferry@syd.catholic.edu.au
Assistant to Director of Learning     Mr Anthony Burke               anthony.burke@syd.catholic.edu.au
Director of Development                  Ms Jane Evans                  jane.evans@syd.catholic.edu.au
& Communications

 


 

Year Coordinators

Year 7                 Mr Luke MacNamara             luke.macnamara@syd.catholic.edu.au
Year 8                 Mr Chris Kitchingman            c.kitchingman@syd.catholic.edu.au
Year 9                 Ms Sharon Moore                  sharon.moore@syd.catholic.edu.au 
 
Year 10               Mr Mark Paterson                  mark.paterson@syd.catholic.edu.au          
Year 11                Mr Gabriele Turchi                gabriele.turchi@syd.catholic.edu.au 
Year 12               Mr Gareth Dunne                   gareth.dunne@syd.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Key Learning Area (KLA) Leaders

English                 Mr Peter Damalas                            peter.damalas@syd.catholic.edu.au

HSIE                      Mr Anthony Burke                          anthony.burke@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mathematics         Mr Jacob Gibbons                           jacob.gibbons@syd.catholic.edu.au

PDHPE                  Mr Christopher O’Connell               christopher.oconnell@syd.catholic.edu.au

Science                 Ms Jeannie Scevity                          jeannie.scevity@syd.catholic.edu.au

TAS                        Ms Louise Benson                          louise.benson@syd.catholic.edu.au

 

Positions of Responsibility

Careers / VET                  Mr Nicolas Lee                     nicolas.lee@syd.catholic.edu.au

Curriculum                        Mr Anthony Burke                    nicolas.lee@syd.catholic.edu.au

ICT                                    Mr Garry McDonald                  garry.mcdonald@syd.catholic.edu.au

LOTE                                 Mr Anthony Graziano                anthony.graziano@syd.catholic.edu.au

Marist Association              Mrs Mary Ivancic                      mary.ivancic@syd.catholic.edu.au

Music                                  Miss Anita De Francesco          anita.defrancesco@syd.catholic.edu.au

Newman Stream                 Miss Chantelle Dagasso           chantelle.dagasso@syd.catholic.edu.au

Solidarity                             Mr Chris Shields                       chris.shields@syd.catholic.edu.au

Sport                                   Mr James O'Shea                     james.oshea@syd.catholic.edu.au

Teacher Administration       Mr Wayne Lobo                        wayne.lobo@syd.catholic.edu.au

Visual Art                             Ms Katherine Toohey               katherine.toohey@syd.catholic.edu.au

Teaching Staff

Mrs Janice Adonis                              janice.adonis01@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Greg Angelou                               gregory.angelou@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Louise Benson                             louise.benson@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Michael Brennan                           michael.brennan001@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Steven Brock                                steven.brock@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr James Broe                                  james.broe@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Theresa Brungs                          theresa.brungs@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Vanessa Casarotto                       vanessa.casarotto@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Phoebe Lovett                              p.craddocklovett@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Sonia Curtis                                 sonia.curtis@syd.catholic.edu.au

Miss Chantelle Dagasso                     chantelle.dagasso@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Paul Darmanin                              paul.darmanin001@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Gareth Dunne                               gareth.dunne@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Susan Eichorn                             susan.eichorn@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Fiona Fairlie                                 fiona.fairlie@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Carmelina Fede                            carmelina.fede@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr John Finley                                   john.finley@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Hayley Flowers                             hayley.flowers@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Ben Gardiner                                benjamin.gardiner@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Naleen Greenwood                       n.greenwood@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr John Gulabovski                           john.gulabovski@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Mary Ivancic                               mary.ivancic@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Alex James                                   alexander.james@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Thomas Kelly                                 thomas.kelly001@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Chris Kitchingman                         c.kitchingman@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Lara-Ann Laing                             laraann.laing@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Paul Leary                                    paul.leary@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Adrian Luca                                  adrian.luca@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Danielle Maltby                            danielle.maltby@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Susan McDonald                         susan.mcdonald01@syd.catholic.edu.au

Miss Sarah Mirabito                           sarah.mirabito@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Caitrina Moran                              caitrina.moran@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Emer O'Leary                               emer.oleary@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Kelly Padayachee                         kelly.padayachee@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Erin Parker                                   erin.parker@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Mark Paterson                              mark.paterson@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Benjamin Rice                              benjamin.rice@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Kelly Ritchie                                kelly.ritchie@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Holly Roberts                               holly.roberts@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Peter Sgouras                               peter.sgouras@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Therese Spies                             therese.spies@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Darko Stipic                                 darko.stipic@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Sebastian Szafjanski                     s.szafjanski@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Mary-Anne Tanner                      maryanne.tanner@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Joanne Thompson                       joanne.thompson@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Benjamin Toohey                          ben.toohey@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Ross Ursino                                 ross.ursino@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Marianne Walsh                           marianne.walsh@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Mark Webber                                mark.webber@syd.catholic.edu.au

Ms Rosemary Wehbe                        rosemary.wehbe@syd.catholic.edu.au

Mr Nathan Weller                              nathan.weller@syd.catholic.edu.au

 


Extra-Curricular Staff

Chess                                               Ms Sharon Moore           sharon.moore@syd.catholic.edu.au

Debating and Public Speaking         Mr Ben Rice                   benjamin.rice@syd.catholic.edu.au

Duke of Edinburgh Awards              Mr Chris Kitchingman     c.kitchingman@syd.catholic.edu.au   

 


Support Staff

Bursar                                     Mrs Karen Simpson                    karen.simpson@syd.catholic.edu.au

Business Manager                  Mr Robert Capizzi                        robert.capizzi@syd.catholic.edu.au

College Counsellor                 Mr Carl Beattie                          counsellor.01422@sydstu.catholic.edu.au

Front Office                             Mrs Marlene Smith                         marlene.smith@syd.catholic.edu.au

Front Office                             Ms Donna Rugless                         donna.rugless@syd.catholic.edu.au 

Hospitality Assistant                Mrs Lia Douglas                             lia.douglas@syd.catholic.edu.au

PA to the Principal                    Mrs Maryanne Davis                    maryanne.davis@syd.catholic.edu.au

PA to the Assistant Principal    Ms Marnie Mayes                          marnie.mayes@syd.catholic.edu.au

Student Services Officer          Mrs Lisa Cummins                         lisa.cummins@syd.catholic.edu.au   

The Devlin Centre                     Mrs Lynn Ford                               lynn.ford@syd.catholic.edu.au

 

The Marcellin Graduate

They arrive as young boys dependent very much on their parents and their teachers; they depart as adults in the eyes of the law. Young men - citizens of the world. There is an impression that the Marcellin boy is cocooned on the eastern side of Anzac Parade. The challenge for him is that he sees beyond that into the broader world. He is a global citizen. He is called to reach out to others, to let go of any preoccupation with self. His destiny is, as
St Marcellin Champagnat foretold, to be a good Christian and good citizen.