Calendar

Events For April

History/ Italian Tour (Wednesday 02nd April)
... view more

Headmaster's Assembly: 9.50-11.00am (Wednesday 02nd April)
... view more

Yrs 7-8 Lenten Fast (Friday 04th April)
... view more

Daylight Savings ends (Sunday 06th April)
... view more

Easter Liturgy 9.00am (Thursday 10th April)
... view more

Term 1 classes conclude (Friday 11th April)
... view more

Good Friday (Friday 18th April)
... view more

Easter Sunday (Sunday 20th April)
... view more

Easter Monday (Monday 21st April)
... view more

ANZAC Day (Friday 25th April)
... view more

Term 2 classes commence (Monday 28th April)
... view more

ANZAC Ceremony 10.30-11.00am (Monday 28th April)
... view more

Year 12 Parent/ Teacher Interviews, 3.30pm ~ (Wednesday 30th April)
... view more
<< >>
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Skoolsite - School Website Designs - School Website Packages - Websites for Schools